~ Brady ~

Beagle | MALE | 12 YEARS OLD | Eskridge, KS


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 7, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 45,606TH MEMBER | 2,922 VISITS | 386 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

~ Brady ~

About Me

Active within 1707 Days

Hi! My name is ~ Brady ~. I am a Beagle from Eskridge, KS

Nicknames: Braid & Bubba
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/25/2001
Age: 12
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I'm the cutest dog around!
My pet peeves: I don't like to be bothered when I'm sleeping, so it really irks me when mom & dad come crashing in their bed, even though I was there first! I also hate it when people call me "Brandy"...my name is Brady, not Brandy...I'm not a girl!!!!
My hobbies: I like to chase rabbits. My mom & dad were champion rabbit hunters, but my human parents didn't get me for that, so now I just chase them for fun.
My favorite hang out spot? My bedroom, mommy & daddy's room or the couch. If it's nice weather, I like to be outside chasing rabbits.
My favorite grub: Well, since I'm on a diet I usually only get Iams Weight Control...however I LOVE Thanksgiving & Christmas, because the family always slips me some turkey & ham under the table
My favorite treat: Anything off of a human's plate
My favorite tricks: Knocking over any trash can & pulling everything out
What I love about my owner: I love that my mommy & daddy gave me me very own room & they treat me the same as they do their 2 legged baby. I really love it when my Aunt KelKel massages behind my ears, too!
Motto Dog's are just like humans, only with extra legs!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE