Josie

Labrador Retriever | FEMALE | 15 YEARS OLD | New Orleans, LA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 15, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 5,718TH MEMBER | 3,946 VISITS | 640 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Josie

About Me

Active within 2359 Days

Hi! My name is Josie. I am a Labrador Retriever from New Orleans, LA

Nicknames: Josie Girl
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/27/1999
Age: 15
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: When she actually barks i am proud cause it's such a rare thing. It's nice to know she can.
My pet peeves: That stupid dog Imus. He thinks i like him but he always drops the ball on my head thinking i can throw it for him. Also when that pest Molly comes for a visit.(she's a vizsla, what is it with these hyper dogs?)
My hobbies: laying around the house being a good dog (most of the time). when i'm off the leash i will lay in the sun till no ones looking then i see how far i can sneak off without anyone noticing. My gramps really hates it when i do that to him.
My favorite hang out spot? On daddys pillow cause my hair really bothers him, or anywhere it's sunny and Imus isn't there.
My favorite grub: I like my dogfood and no other kind. I'm really picky.
My favorite treat: I like it when i get a little gravey put on my food. Also my stuffed duck or pheasant that sounds just like them.
My favorite tricks: I'll toss the biscuit off my nose and eat it when they make me but i prefer to just be lazy or get my back scratched. I do steal the ball from Imus when he's not looking, man does he get mad cause he can't get it from me.
What I love about my owner: She took care of my through my operations on my hind legs, and when i got that spider bite on my neck, and any other accidents i may have. She also spoils me. My dad is cool too. He doesnt think i can do anything wrong. Man have i got him fooled. It's the sweet and quiet ones you have to watch out for.
Motto IMUS GO AWAY! Just let me lay here and sleep. Birthday: May 27th
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE