Jewelie

Yorkshire Terrier | FEMALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Frederick, MD


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 10, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 47,388TH MEMBER | 802 VISITS | 86 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Jewelie

About Me

Active within 2132 Days

Hi! My name is Jewelie. I am a Yorkshire Terrier from Frederick, MD

Nicknames: Jewelie Bear, Lil' Bit, Ju Ju Bean
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/28/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: Will sit for her treat. 80% there on potty training! I am a great watch dog - nothing gets by Jewelie!
My pet peeves: My big brother Sammy keeps taking my toys. He thinks he is the baby. My BFF Ruby the cat jumps up high where I can't play with her!
My hobbies: Burying my treats in the backyard. Playing "whack a mole" with Ruby the cat (Jewelie is the mole!). Giving my owner "wet willies". Getting a nice blow dry with my owner. Cruising in the car in my new car seat. Loving all over my new family: Sammy, Ruby, and Grandpa Jake!!!
My favorite hang out spot? The big girl bed is the ultimate spot!! Also love lounging with my owner and Ruby on the couch after a hard day of play.
My favorite grub: Chicken Strips Rock!!
My favorite treat: Dr. Becker's treats - yum, yum good.
My favorite tricks: Evading my owner when it is time to go into my house
What I love about my owner: She has a big girl bed. She takes me for walks everyday with my brother Sammy. She lets me lick her to death and give her "wet willies" every night. I love when she gets out of the shower all wet and I get to lick her legs and feet dry!
Motto Let's Rumble!!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE