Maggie May

Labrador Retriever | FEMALE | 13 YEARS OLD | Quincy, MA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 16, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 47,770TH MEMBER | 171 VISITS | 20 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Maggie May

About Me

Active within 1841 Days

Hi! My name is Maggie May. I am a Labrador Retriever from Quincy, MA

Nicknames: Mags, Mushy, Big Brown Lump
Birth Day, Month and Year: 1/15/2001
Age: 13
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Mag has completed clicker training with her dog sister Gracie and her 3 cousins.
My pet peeves: Maggie's pet peeves are someone ignoring her and not being able to lick someone.
My hobbies: Trying to lick every piece of skin visible on a person, playing, eating, wagging her tail and smiling!
My favorite hang out spot? The couch, the human bed, anyplace where I am - especially the kitchen if I'm cooking.
My favorite grub: NAME it - anything -
My favorite treat: Anything and everything - she has been known to open up cabinets in other peoples kitchens and get into the flour and sugar - she's even swallowed a dishwasher tablet - nice trip to the emergency room for that one!
My favorite tricks: Her fav trick is the sneak attack lick-o-rama!
What I love about my owner: Lisa and I were made for each other - at the shelter, I made sure to sit on her foot and look up at her with my big smile - I had her at 'woof' - she loves me and my dog sister Gracie very much and takes good care of us - I love it when she laughs at me and when we play, then crash and mellow out in the living room.
Motto Come on Mum, get up, it's GOOD MORNING TIME!!!!!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE