Charlie

Mixed Breed | MALE | 12 YEARS OLD | Dallas, TX


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 14, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 6,698TH MEMBER | 649 VISITS | 8 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Charlie

About Me

Active within 1653 Days

Hi! My name is Charlie. I am a Mixed Breed from Dallas, TX

Nicknames: Charlie will answer to Sir Charles and Chuck, but also likes Chuckie, Chuckster and Chucky Cheese.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/1/2001
Age: 12
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: My dog has a vocabulary of well over 200 words and is a registered therapy dog with Delta Society.
My pet peeves: Not getting to go everywhere with me, and worst of all having dogs (especially puppies) jump around in his face.
My hobbies: Anything that involves me, but especially swimming, running, playing frisbee, and tug-of-war.
My favorite hang out spot? At my feet or the nearest body of water (even if it's just a puddle).
My favorite grub: He eats Innova dry. He'll eat anything, but due to a somewhat sensitive stomach, I keep him on this diet for the quality and the probiotics.
My favorite treat: Milk, meat of any kind, nuts, french fries. In all honesty the only thing he turns down is ketchup and citrus fruits.
My favorite tricks: Gimme five/wave or dead are the ones he offers first when he thinks there might be a food reward involved!
What I love about my owner: What I love about my dog is his ability to be so intuitive and intelligent that he's almost human. He has the most expressive eyes and he cocks his head as I speak either in understanding or trying to understand. He's a serious protector of me, and yet is a goofy puppy when it's time to play. He just has a charisma that makes everyone that meets him think he's something special.
Motto Always strive for perfection!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE