Sadiee Gordon-Larsen

Cardigan Welsh Corgi | FEMALE | 10 YEARS OLD | Cottage Grove, OR


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 3, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 57,136TH MEMBER | 90 VISITS | 1 VOTE | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sadiee Gordon-Larsen

About Me

Active within 1876 Days

Hi! My name is Sadiee Gordon-Larsen. I am a Cardigan Welsh Corgi from Cottage Grove, OR

Nicknames: Sadiee Babe
Birth Day, Month and Year: 2/14/2004
Age: 10
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education:
My pet peeves: Won't let me out of her sight!
My hobbies: I LOVE to ride in my Mom's convertible! I enjoy destroying tennis balls, hiding cow bones in my mom's flower beds, & catching snakes in our yard.
My favorite hang out spot? As my Mom's Shadow! Where ever she goes I am Always right beside her!
My favorite grub: Home made Italian Meatballs, BBQ, & most of what my mom makes, she's Italian so I'm kinda spoiled & eat really good when I get 'people' food! Sometimes I'm picky on my regular dog food & snacks.
My favorite treat: Cow bones, Meat balls & French fries.
My favorite tricks: Hunting Mommia down if she gets out of my sight,(rarely happens, but funny to watch!)Opening doors to be able to let myself in & out & help open doors for my mom as she is disabled. My very special trick is that I can always make her smile.
What I love about my owner: My Mom & Dad spoils me! I'm VERY LOVED! I get help to stay healthy & very happy, I have a huge yard out in the quiet country for me to play in, A nice house to share with my Mom & Dad, I get cute outfits to wear, a convertible to ride in, yummy food, & my Grandparents have also adore me & My puppy playmate lives with them.
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE