Danny

Labrador Retriever | MALE | 5 YEARS OLD | Fryeburg, ME


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 6, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 57,191ST MEMBER | 76 VISITS | 2 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Danny

About Me

Active within 1787 Days

Hi! My name is Danny. I am a Labrador Retriever from Fryeburg, ME

Nicknames: Danno, Danny D, Daniel Angus McKenzie, Dangy, Danny Dunce
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/27/2008
Age: 5
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Danny is now capable of balancing a treat on his nose and flipping it in the air on command, which makes his momma proud :) He's working on leash training and is steadily getting better. He's also a magnificent guard dog.
My pet peeves: I do not like strange male humans in hmy house, or any other pet besides the 2 cats and myself. I also hate it when the house is clean, and I busy myself on rectifying that immediately.
My hobbies: I looooove to run down the street, dragging my mom behind. Playing fetch, soccer, and running with the neighbors 2 month old black lab are also favorite passtimes.
My favorite hang out spot? Under my mothers bed :)
My favorite grub: Everything edible... or non edible. Especially tissues and plastic toys.
My favorite treat: Gourmet doggie canoli from the pet shop in town.
My favorite tricks: Mom taught me how to jump up and dance with her on command, which I enjoy immensely.
What I love about my owner: I love that she gives me treats for good behavior every day, and brushes me every other day to get all the icky dandruff off my extremely handsome black coat. She plays ball with me, walks me everywhere everyday, and feeds me really yummy food!
Motto All you need in life is some good food, good family, and a good chew toy.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE