Dahlia

Jack Russell Terrier | FEMALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Los Angeles, CA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 22, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 58,557TH MEMBER | 152 VISITS | 10 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Dahlia

About Me

Active within 1784 Days

Hi! My name is Dahlia. I am a Jack Russell Terrier from Los Angeles, CA

Nicknames: Dahli Bally
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/16/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: Ummm...i can sit ,lay down only with treats present, and be extremely cute.
My pet peeves: Well i love my sister Daisy alot BUT she knows how to push my buttons. Like when im being cuddled and adored by my sisters and mommy in their arms, shes starts barking at me .Oh and gardening gloves... man do those things creep me out. They're definitely out to get me or something.
My hobbies: Sleeping and and eating . Sometimes playing ball with my sisters. I hang out with them alot, and i also love grooming my cat sister Frisky. Oh and barking at loud noises and those darn gardening gloves.
My favorite hang out spot? My sister and i hang out in our pen,i can find shelter from any thing that rhymes with "gardening gloves", also known as gardening gloves.Outside is nice too..i get wind in the hair.
My favorite grub: Hmmm Puppy chow is delish, and and any kind of wet food, but i think i like Ceasers the most, us dogs deserve the fine things in life.
My favorite treat: Alpo snaps, and ...well i love all treats. I have yet to come across one that i dislike.
My favorite tricks: Begging for treats is fun ..and laying down too because it comes with treats and also allows me to lay down of course.
What I love about my owner: They are nice to me, they give me treats, food ,toys,a place to play and live and most importantly ...love!!! What more can i ask for? Maybe... more treats??
Motto "Dahlia will maul ya...if you dont pick me up , cuddle me and give me a treat!!"
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE