BUBBA

Boxer | MALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Bartow, FL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 22, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 7,003RD MEMBER | 994 VISITS | 38 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

BUBBA

About Me

Active within 2753 Days

Hi! My name is BUBBA. I am a Boxer from Bartow, FL

Nicknames: Bubbers, Turd
Birth Day, Month and Year: 4/1/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I learned everything I know from my older brother. My daddy and mommy never had to teach me to sit or come because if Roscoe does it I'll do it just like him. I even squat to pee just like Roscoe even though we're both big boys now!
My pet peeves: I don't like it when Daddy and Mommy punish me when I do something wrong. It scares me. I didn't like my kennel when I was a little puppy either, I hated it when they made me go in it. Now they give me treats if I go in all by myself though so that's nice!
My hobbies: I love to wrestle with my brother and bark at everything I see. I also like digging and getting into things I'm not supposed to. Just last week I ran off with a plant that mommy had on the porch!
My favorite hang out spot? I love to be outside! Only if I can run around though, I don't like to be tied up.
My favorite grub: All food is yummy!!! I especially LOVE ham bones! I usually just get Purina dry dog food though.
My favorite treat: I like ham bones =), and rawhide chews, and pupcorn, and little steak thingys, and shoes, they're good too =D
My favorite tricks: I LOVEEEE bubbles! If you look at my pictures really close you can see that mommy caught a picture when i was just about to catch a bubble on my tongue. I drank too much bubble juice and threw up and burped bubbles. I can stand up on my back legs for a long long time if there is a treat in front of me.
What I love about my owner: I love Daddy and Mommy because they saved me from the SPCA. I really didn't like it there. And also because now I have a brother!
Motto Check out my brother's page! http://www.dogchannel.com/blog/viewbio.aspx?apid=16025
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE