Cali Girl ;D

Labrador Retriever | FEMALE | 9 YEARS OLD | Warrensburg, MO


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: December 27, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 60,436TH MEMBER | 974 VISITS | 156 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Cali Girl ;D

About Me

Active within 357 Days

Hi! My name is Cali Girl ;D. I am a Labrador Retriever from Warrensburg, MO

Nicknames: My Girl Cali, Cali-Girl, K-Cal, Cali-co, Doodle Dog, Sugar, Walking Stomach, Baby Girl, Pie-Puppy (b/c I like to lay on a pie-shaped step mid-way on our stairs)
Birth Day, Month and Year: 3/9/2005
Age: 9
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: AKC THERAPY DOG THD Certification 600+ visits & 6,000+ hours of visits (2011)
2008 Purina Beyond Limits Animal Assisted Therapy International Award winning team
Delta Society Pet Partner
Wbg R-6 Social Therapy Dog
Canine Good Citizen Award
My pet peeves: Deer & squirrels in the backyard
My hobbies: 1) Hanging out with my friends at the Wbg school district 2) Fetching Cuz balls or the AKC Goose toy 3) Long walks 4) Swimming 5) Fetching newspapers & frisbees 6) Exercising on the treadmill
My favorite hang out spot? School, neighborhood, living room, dog park, beach
My favorite grub: Orijen Six Fresh Fish
My favorite treat: Treats: Zuke's Mini Naturals Salmon treats, Yogurt, Pumpkin, Peanut Butter
My favorite tricks: Tricks: Fetch, Crawl, Bang (play dead), Sit Pretty, Shake, High Five, Roll Over, Hup, Ring the bell to go outside
What I love about my owner: She takes me on long walks and to work with her everyday.
Motto CUZ Balls Rule ;D Every day is a good day in "Cali-Land."
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE