Cuppuccino

Chihuahua | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Leona Valley, CA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 25, 2010

0 COMMENTS | 61,274TH MEMBER | 339 VISITS | 67 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Cuppuccino

About Me

Active within 1181 Days

Hi! My name is Cuppuccino. I am a Chihuahua from Leona Valley, CA

Nicknames: Chino or Chi Chi
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/12/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: My Dog Chino has achieved a very big goal. When we first got him he was not potty trained. In a few weeks of training him now he is. I am so proud of him for going outside to do his stuff and not in the house.
My pet peeves: what my dog does not like isa when he is alone. While i am at School he dislikes being with out a human even known we have a another dog inside with him.
My hobbies: My dog's hobbies are playing soccor and chacing rabbits. He loves to chace his soccer ball and can fetch it from a mile away.
My favorite hang out spot? My dog's favorite hang out spot is on a small pillow by the fire place beacause he loves to be as warm as possible.
My favorite grub: My dog's favorite food is caned food. His favorite type of caned food is max (turkey and gravey)
My favorite treat: My dog's favorite treat is any type of chewy.
My favorite tricks: My dog's favorite tricks are play dead,bow, and shake.
What I love about my owner: I love how my owner Chelsea takes me on a walk every day and is my best friend. She always thinks about me before herself and always makes sure that i but on my coat before going outside. -Chino Ps. She also always make me happy before herself like she trys to buy me all the tous she could get. The only thing is she is only 13 so she has a baby siting job and thats all. Also since chelsea's parents payed for the dog as a gift chelsea has to pay for the other things.
Motto Have fun because you only live once with a true friend. (chino)
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE