Nevaeh

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 6 YEARS OLD | metropolis, IL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 7, 2010

0 COMMENTS | 61,660TH MEMBER | 118 VISITS | 16 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Nevaeh

About Me

Active within 1611 Days

Hi! My name is Nevaeh. I am a Mixed Breed from metropolis, IL

Nicknames: Nevy
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/22/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: sit, stay, lay down, roll over, play dead, and has even saved my mommies life as we went to go bye byes i got in the car first and spoted a guy in the back seat waiting for mommie and scared him out. But mommie didnt have to teach me that. I'm is very smart for a young dog and catch on quickly
My pet peeves: i hate it when you take my collar off i feel naked without it. I dont like when people yell at my mommie or raise there hand @ her even if they are playing around
My hobbies: basicly anything as long as I'm the center of attion
My favorite hang out spot? In the car with my head hanging out the window
My favorite grub: Steamed carrots mixed with chicken
My favorite treat: carrots and hot dogs
My favorite tricks: all of them as long as i get a reward
What I love about my owner: My momie has a very big heart for all animals no matter what they are or where they come from. i love it when we go bye byes she teaches me new things all the time and i love to learn i also love it when its bath time i just run to the bathroom and hop in the tub. but most of all i love it when me and mommie spend alone time together she pets me and tells me that i am the worlds gr8st dog and i will never get hurt again. Mommie lets me be a dog. and she says shes noot my owner but im her best friend. and the money she payed for me was my bail and i will never have to go back ther ever again i just wish my friends could get out too.
Motto live life and love it
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE