Princess

Pug | FEMALE | 5 YEARS OLD | Great mills, MD


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 26, 2010

0 COMMENTS | 62,283RD MEMBER | 75 VISITS | 5 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Princess

About Me

Active within 1650 Days

Hi! My name is Princess. I am a Pug from Great mills, MD

Nicknames: Sugars, pookie bear, honey bear, noodle butt =]
Birth Day, Month and Year: 9/25/2008
Age: 5
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Oh yes she is a very smart, loving pup she has overcome her fears since we've rescued her a little over a year ago; she was BADLY mistreated, she is my little angel and is spoiled and is doing wonderful. She has also learned to pee and poop on her puppy pads everytime she needs to go when we are inside.
My pet peeves: lol oh she just gets so jealous when me or my boyfriend try to show any love or even touch another dog, she is VERY protective over me and bf, even when an actual person touches either one of us. She doesnt bit them she just barks, its cute and funny but were tryin to break that habit.
My hobbies: OMG she is a toy kinda girl! Everytime you see princess she has one of her million toys in her mouth just struttin around with it, its adorable. She also believe it or not loves to swim she is very good we started off with a life jacket but now she just swims away without it,its so funny! she also loves to just take walks, naps, go to the park, go to petco, play with her other doggy friends, she is very outgoing and social.
My favorite hang out spot? Well when were at the house she just loves to lay on my bed with all her toys and watch tv and eat carrots and other good treats! thats her alltme fav! =]
My favorite grub: WELL shes just recently went on a health diet and she loves it, its Science diet the small bit (soft and hard food) but we have lots of different kinds of treats we give her. Shes honestly more of a toy kind of pup though she just loves her toys.
My favorite treat:
My favorite tricks:
What I love about my owner:
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE