CuKi

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 3 YEARS OLD | tiffin, OH


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 23, 2010

0 COMMENTS | 68,540TH MEMBER | 66 VISITS | 3 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

CuKi

About Me

Active within 1148 Days

Hi! My name is CuKi. I am a Mixed Breed from tiffin, OH

Nicknames: My mommy calls me CuKi Munstren and my daddy calls me Tootie Munster and my grandma, grandpa, aunt, and uncle call me CuKi Monster.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 7/22/2010
Age: 3
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: The thing that my parents are most proud of me is I don't eat all the food in the food at once. I have not completed my training quite yet but i'm trying.
My pet peeves: I really don't have any pet peeves. I love everything and I am an extremely happy puppy.
My hobbies: I love tearing things apart. Getting into the trash. Loving, jumping, and licking anyone who walks through the door. I also love chewing on my raw hides.
My favorite hang out spot? My favorite place to hang is either on mommy's lap or beside her.
My favorite grub: Purina puppy chow I would have to say is by far my most favorite meal.
My favorite treat: Peppy Puppy's and Raw hides are my favorite.
My favorite tricks: I don't really have a favorite trick but my mommy's favorite trick is me falling asleep sitting up.
What I love about my owner: What I love about my mommy and daddy is that they always bring me over to my grandma and grandpas house to visit them and my friends Juwels, Jypsie, Jackson, Junebug, Tiny, and Jasper. I love all my friends. She is my favorite mommy and he is my favorite daddy in the whole entire world.
Motto CuKi Munster to the rescue.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE