Jack

Papillon | MALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Morehead, KY


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 24, 2011

0 COMMENTS | 70,680TH MEMBER | 329 VISITS | 27 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Jack

About Me

Active within 1134 Days

Hi! My name is Jack. I am a Papillon from Morehead, KY

Nicknames: Jackson; Jacky-Man
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/1/2006
Age: 7
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: I have accomplished being a wonderful companion. My parents lap is never empty as long as I am around. No matter what happens, I always manage to make my parents smile!
My pet peeves: I hate wearing sweaters!! When it is cold outside, my mom always puts a sweater on me. I don't like wearing it, even though it does help keep me warm. I am always on the lookout for the sweater and whenever I get a hold of it I try to chew it up. Darn sweater!!
My hobbies: Sleeping, barking, and being adorable.
My favorite hang out spot? Laps, specifically my daddy's.
My favorite grub: Chicken and bacon, but I don't get it very often. I have a very sensitive stomach.
My favorite treat: Bacon and any human food I can get.
My favorite tricks: Its not really a trick, but I am very unique. When I walk I prance!! I kick my front legs out like a trotting horse!! Everyone thinks it is adorable!!
What I love about my owner: My owner just loves me to death. I am spoiled rotten!! Even when I get in trouble, which I do frequently she takes pitty on me. She loves my adorable eyes and they always do the trick when I get in trouble. She takes amazing care of me and my sister (step) Molly a long haired mini Dachshund. Her and my daddy are wonderful owners and I'm so lucky.
Motto Life is better when you prance!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE