Rosie

Australian Shepherd | FEMALE | 16 YEARS OLD | Holland, MA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 26, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 1,875TH MEMBER | 7,080 VISITS | 204 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Rosie

About Me

Active within 2377 Days

Hi! My name is Rosie. I am an Australian Shepherd from Holland, MA

Nicknames: Rose Bud, "Miss Rosie", "Miss black and white", Rosalie, Rosa, and Rosie B.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 3/31/1998
Age: 16
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: She learned how to meet other dogs and people without jumping on them. She also knows to let us be aware of Guests entering our property.
My pet peeves: Not being allowed to meet Guests at Restful Paws or Rosie B's, until permission is granted.
My hobbies: Running in the backyard , Playing with her "life is good frisbee" and always wanting what you have.
My favorite hang out spot? A fenced in yard in front of the house. She loves to watch and bark at people that walk by. She thinks she owns the road.
My favorite grub: Rosie just loves London Broil steak.
My favorite treat: Bark Bars, Charlie Bears, Peanut butter, Pupcorn treats, and tomatos pulled off the vine.
My favorite tricks: Jumping onto your chair once you get up and leave the table. She also likes to roll on her back with her feet straight up in the air and beg for a belly-rub.
What I love about my owner: They take me for walks every day. They also started a Bed & Breakfast because they could never find a place that accepted me when we went on vacation. The name of the B&B is Restful Paws. Please check out www.restfulpaws.com. I also have a pool named after me which is called, Rosie B's. The pool is in the shape of a bone and it is for "Dogs Only".
Motto "So what if my owners spoil me,I deserve it"
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE