Max

American Pit Bull Terrier | MALE | 5 YEARS OLD | Cabool, MO


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: December 1, 2011

0 COMMENTS | 76,874TH MEMBER | 232 VISITS | 15 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Max

About Me

Active within 1102 Days

Hi! My name is Max. I am an American Pit Bull Terrier from Cabool, MO

Nicknames: I have lots of Nicknames from everyone that know me but my mom like to call me big papa
Birth Day, Month and Year: 2/14/2009
Age: 5
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: The friends we got him off of have 3 dogs come up missing and I took him up there and let him go and told him to go find his brother and he took us start over to the neighbors house so we asked them if we could look around there places they said yes they have a work shead there and max took us to that work shead and would not leave it so we called the owner of the work shead and we can say a few hours later there dogs was sitting on there front porch. So yes i would like to thank max had something to do with that.
My pet peeves: cats,male dogs
My hobbies: he likes to swim, play chase him around, like going to help feed the othere anamils and going on car rides with my mommy and daddy.
My favorite hang out spot? In the recliner Chair
My favorite grub: Table scraps
My favorite treat: milk-bons brand of treats
My favorite tricks: He knows how to count his numbers, add, subtrack, his time tables, and how old he going to be every year.
What I love about my owner: She feed me, takes me out side, works with me on new tricks. I must love her because she take good care of me no matter how much of her money I spend in vet bills and food she is always willing to spend her last dime on me so that why I love my mommy
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE