Toby

Labrador Retriever | MALE | 12 YEARS OLD | Stoughton, WI


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 28, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 1,931ST MEMBER | 3,124 VISITS | 4 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Toby

About Me

Active within 2768 Days

Hi! My name is Toby. I am a Labrador Retriever from Stoughton, WI

Nicknames: The Tobester
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/24/2002
Age: 12
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Dad tried some obedience training. Didn't work too well. He sits, lays down, stays, and puts his frisbee away in a box when he's done. But for some reason he's taken to peeing in my brother's room, and he runs away a lot, and he eats everything, and he drools, and he jumps on people too.
My pet peeves: I hate getting caught after running away from home. It usually happens when I try to go pee. But when you gotta go, you gotta go--and I usually have to go while on the run. And while I'm doing my business, they grab my collar and bring me home. And they always get really grossed out when I drool. I mean come on, it's not like I can help it. My salivary glands are very very mature is all. In all honesty, beyond the long, dripping strings of dribble I'm a great dog.
My hobbies: Eating things. Everything.
My favorite hang out spot? If somebody is cooking in the kitchen, I always lay right under their feet so they trip over me.
My favorite grub: Favorite? Oh, I love everything. And when I say everything, I don't just mean what humans call 'food', I mean socks, shoes, homework, computer games, etc.
My favorite treat: Rawhide!
My favorite tricks: Puppy face. I'm good at it too.
What I love about my owner: FRISBEE!!!!
Motto The world is an oyster. So eat it.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE