Sadie

Border Collie | FEMALE | 9 YEARS OLD | Lynn, MA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 28, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 1,944TH MEMBER | 3,977 VISITS | 20 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sadie

About Me

Active within 2869 Days

Hi! My name is Sadie. I am a Border Collie from Lynn, MA

Nicknames: sadie girl, puddles
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/13/2004
Age: 9
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Well my sadie hasn't gone through training as of yet. She will be going in a month or so, but she has achived alot since we had her. She sits, lays down. speaks on our command,and gives paw and also catches her rope in her mouth at close range LOL We are working on the barking and jumping part but hopeing the training school will kick that habait. But we are very proud of her.
My pet peeves: Sadie's pet peeves is when she meets someone and they don't come up and pet her and say hello. Sadie is a very friendly dog and loves people but when they don't say hello all she does is bark and jumps around. she also doesn't like to hear sounds in the hall because she can't see them and wants to know who is out there
My hobbies: Well she loves to go out and run her favorite place is up the woods or the beach. She loves to interact with other dogs. When she's home she loves to play with her toys her favorite toy is her rope she also like to wrestle with daddy before bed, and loves to play with her buddy sage the cat.
My favorite hang out spot? mommy and daddys bed or the living floor
My favorite grub: Anything that falls on the floor lol
My favorite treat:
My favorite tricks: catching my toy rope in my mouth and giving paw
What I love about my owner:
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE