Max

Boxer | MALE | 4 YEARS OLD | Moab, UT


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 3, 2012

1 COMMENT | 84,662ND MEMBER | 0 VISITS | 6 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Max

About Me

Active within 632 Days

Hi! My name is Max. I am a Boxer from Moab, UT

Nicknames: no
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/3/2009
Age: 4
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Max is a rescue dog and I got him when he was 1 and I was doing an in-home daycare at he time. I was so very impressed with how well he did with all the kids! I couldn't have asked for a better dog! He is very mild when accepting his treats, he waits with it at his nose until I say "good boy". I have trained him to be the last one out the door when we leave the house instead of barging out in front of everyone. He hasn't been through any professional training though. He still will jump a 4 foot fence if he wants something on the other side bad enough, UGH!
My pet peeves: Max gets a little tired of our newest family member being so obnoxious and rowdy all the time....a female 4 month old boxer!
My hobbies: Max loves to go in the car no matter how long or short the ride may be. He enjoys walks and loves with a passion going to the dog park.
My favorite hang out spot? Max loves to lay in the doorway of the house in the sun outside yet in the house on the comfy carpet
My favorite grub: Rachel Rays dog food!!
My favorite treat: beef sticks and dried sweet potatoes
My favorite tricks: Max learned how to wrap his feet around the door handle and open the door himself! This can be a pain when the heater or a/c is running and he's sun bathing in the doorway with the door wide open. We have to lock the door to lower our electric bill!
What I love about my owner: letting Max sit shotgun in the car when we travel or run errands. Sleeping snuggled up in bed is the bomb!!
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE