Lei'a

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Los Angeles, CA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 4, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 2,147TH MEMBER | 5,709 VISITS | 164 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Lei'a

About Me

Active within 2568 Days

Hi! My name is Lei'a. I am a Mixed Breed from Los Angeles, CA

Nicknames:
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/1/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I can sit. I can go fetch but only sometimes will I bring the it back. I'm potty trained to use the pee pee pads and/or hold it until I go outside. I'm currently learining how to lay down and roll over. I start my puppy school on Saturday September 9th!
My pet peeves: I hate when they won't let me chew on socks/shoes. They even got a shoe rack to keep all the shoes out of my reach and now I can't get to them!
My hobbies: I like to run with big dogs, napping, eating, getting everyone's attention where ever I am, be it walking in the neighborhood or going to the parks or shooping at 3rd Street Promenade & The Grove!
My favorite hang out spot? Livingroom
My favorite grub: Advanced Pet Diet Wet/Dry Food Mix
My favorite treat: I love to snack, but my favorites are...hmmm, this is hard...ok, Peanut Butter, Doggie Ice Cream, Doggie cupcakes
My favorite tricks: Pretenging that I don't want something and the minute my dads turn away, I'll dash to it and grab it. Hee Hee
What I love about my owner: My dads, Mike & Richard are loving & caring. They pamper me with only the best dog beds, collar/leashes of all colors. They rub me on my tummy until I fal asleep. They take me to the dog park all the time or to their relative's home where I get to play with my doggie cousins. They taught me how to sit, give, and use the pee pee pads. They take me on vacations, we just went to Las Vegas & San Francisco. I always get new and yummy organic snacks. They just love me so much!!!
Motto You Gotta Love Me, I'm a Puggle!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE