Snowball

Labrador Retriever | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Port Charlotte, FL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 20, 2012

10 COMMENTS | 85,080TH MEMBER | 0 VISITS | 19 VOTES | ABOUT ME



Hey, I just notice I won an award for The Labrador Retriever Breed Warz Contest. When was it? Thanks for voting me in.

1/13/2014

Snowball

About Me

Active within 29 Days

Hi! My name is Snowball. I am a Labrador Retriever from Port Charlotte, FL

Nicknames: Buddy, my owners sometime tell me I'm a jumping kangaroo.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/1/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I wasn't a very quick learner. I challenged everything to test my boundaries (what I could get away with), but they didn't let me get away with it. So I learned to be on target. It's better to obey and get rewarded.
I can figure myself out of anything like Houdini. I love to solve problems. My owners have trouble keeping me actively challenged, although they did get me a time or two.
I got to be a model for Ponderosa Produce, Boutique 'N More. You can visit me at: www.ponderosaproduceboutiquenmore.weebly.com/pet-sweaters
My pet peeves: I don't like it when I have to take medicine and I don't like loud noises. When its bath time I go and hide in my bed.
My hobbies: I love to run, swim and play. Chewing is my favorite thing to do.
My favorite hang out spot? If I can't do the above favorites, I like to rest in the shady or in Lady's bedroom. I have my own, but I like to be where Lady has been.
My favorite grub: I love Chicken, Rice and Veggies
My favorite treat: I love Cheese, Peanut Butter, and Duck Jerkey
My favorite tricks: I like to hide my eyes, say my prayers and say please. I also know how to wave and jump.
What I love about my owner: They come up with some pretty interesting activities to keep me busy.
Motto I'll figure it out, just give me a minute... or maybe two
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE