Sunshine (Sunny)

German Shepherd Dog | FEMALE | 4 YEARS OLD | Waunakee, WI


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 13, 2013

0 COMMENTS | 87,630TH MEMBER | 0 VISITS | 6 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sunshine (Sunny)

About Me

Active within 594 Days

Hi! My name is Sunshine (Sunny). I am a German Shepherd Dog from Waunakee, WI

Nicknames: Baby Girl
Birth Day, Month and Year: 1/2/2010
Age: 4
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Sunny has achieved so many things that I am proud of and has come so far in such a short period of time.

I have only had Sunny for about four months, and before I met her she had already been in three bad and/or abusive home situations. When I met her I could see the sweet dog under the scared and tough exterior, and I really wanted to give her a great life.

I worked with her daily on socialization, general training/obedience, as well as establishing myself as the "pack leader." In just a short period of time, she has done a complete 180. She went from being misbehaved at home and aggressive towards men and other dogs, to being diligent about obeying her "pack leader" and a social butterfly with people and other animals.

I am so proud of all she has accomplished thus far, and I know that I have changed her life just as much as she has changed mine.
My pet peeves:
My hobbies: being cute, cuddling, playing with other dogs, playing with tennis balls, and going for walks
My favorite hang out spot? right next to her new Mom
My favorite grub:
My favorite treat:
My favorite tricks: High Five, and Hugs & Kisses (these are her favorite because she stands up on her hind legs to do them, so she's at human height)
What I love about my owner:
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE