Spike

Mixed Breed | MALE | 9 YEARS OLD | Woodbridge, VA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 6, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 2,200TH MEMBER | 7,715 VISITS | 195 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Spike

About Me

Active within 2137 Days

Hi! My name is Spike. I am a Mixed Breed from Woodbridge, VA

Nicknames: My mom calls me Spikeyroory or Spikeyty-Spike. My dad calls me Spikeyroorys or Destroyer...hehehe...I wonder why?
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/8/2005
Age: 9
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I am still in training, but my favorite thing to do is shaking paws.
My pet peeves: I don't like it when my doggy brothers try to steal my food while I'm eating, I get kind of grumpy, but I still love them.
My hobbies: Playing with my stuffed animals, running, chasing my doggy brother, Charly and going on car rides.
My favorite hang out spot? Wherever my mom and dad are that is where I love to hang out, but I also love laying on my mom's bench.
My favorite grub: I love anything that is food. I just love to eat. But if you give me ham or weenies or a little piece of meat, I will love you forever.
My favorite treat: i love bacon bits, beef jerky, milk bones, you name it, I love it.
My favorite tricks: My mom taught me to stand on my hind legs and walk like that. Now she's teaching me to roll over
What I love about my owner: I love everything about her. She's kind, loving and caring, but most importantly she loves animals in general and I couldn't ask for a better mom, she's the best. My dad is cool too. He knows how to build things and he made a really cool puppy house for my brothers and me. He's loving and caring and I love him very much.
Motto Love your mommy and your daddy and even your annoying pet siblings, but don't let them steal your grub! Birthday: Jun-8-2005. Don't forget, ok?
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE