Katie Anne

Australian Shepherd | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | coarsegold, CA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 13, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 2,357TH MEMBER | 3,932 VISITS | 17 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Katie Anne

About Me

Active within 2758 Days

Hi! My name is Katie Anne. I am an Australian Shepherd from coarsegold, CA

Nicknames: Katie-Coo, Kate, Kates, Tsunami Kate
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/27/2005
Age: 8
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Katie follows commands in english, german, and with hand signals. She says please, and speaks on command. Kate plays hide and seek in which I hide and she finds me by scent, she sits stays, comes, plays soccer and basketball, swims, and retrieves.
My pet peeves: Being told something she doesn't want to hear,like no
My hobbies: Swimming, retrieving, agility training, soccer, dog playgroups
My favorite hang out spot? I love anything to do with the outdoors. I require a lot of space and water so lakes, ponds, rivers, and the mountains and pastures are great
My favorite grub: Plain ol'pedigree veggie dry and when it's cold some canned chunky bites.
My favorite treat: I love my CET Dental Chews and my pedigree biscuits.
My favorite tricks: My favorite trick to do is to speak on command(sometimes without the command.hehe)
What I love about my owner: Hmmm...I love the smell of hair and she's so cool I can get away with alot of stuff and she finds me completely irrisistble so I rarely get in trouble. Mom takes me everywhere with her...I even get to go to work with her.
Motto When Im happy, everyone is happy.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE