Emma

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Bealeton, VA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 17, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 2,444TH MEMBER | 4,978 VISITS | 23 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Emma

About Me

Active within 2955 Days

Hi! My name is Emma. I am a Mixed Breed from Bealeton, VA

Nicknames: Emmy Lou, Jason's little holstein, EmmaLee and Emmy No
Birth Day, Month and Year: 4/7/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Was house broken at 4 months, knows sit, down, shake, give, come, bring and is working on stay. Loves to play fetch. Still needs more work on the leash though.
My pet peeves: Those scary black garbage bags, not being allowed to chew and slobber on the kitty cats. Hates the cats playing with her ball.
My hobbies: Meeting people, playing soccer with daddy, meeting people,loving on the cats, meeting people, going for a ride, meeting people, going to PETCO and oh, did I mention meeting people!
My favorite hang out spot? The couch
My favorite grub: Science Diet, Puppy formula
My favorite treat: Pigs ears & Scooby Snacks
My favorite tricks: Shake hands or cute little "curtsy" when she's told "down".
What I love about my owner: They take me almost everywhere with them. I go to work with them everyday and if I am good, we stop a PETCO each Friday evening. They are teaching me new things and are always telling me what a good girl I am. Daddy and I play together every day and mommy and I go for walks and snuggle. They taught me how to play nice with my feline brothers and sisters and to watch out for the parrot's beak. They took me to the beach and let me dig and play in the sand. They also got me interested in swimming in the water. We have lots of fun together.
Motto I never met a person I didn't love!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE