Bodhi

Rottweiler | MALE | 8 YEARS OLD | South Windsor, CT


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 10, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 14,710TH MEMBER | 255 VISITS | 13 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Bodhi

About Me

Active within 2511 Days

Hi! My name is Bodhi. I am a Rottweiler from South Windsor, CT

Nicknames: ~ ROTTI ~ ( I was in the Labrador category but I have been asked alot if I am a Rotti so...) what do you think????
Birth Day, Month and Year: 7/2/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I finished Family Dog classes. They were kind of silly. I can do everything in those classes - I have a big yard to run around in and I try really hard to make sure when I hear a beep I dont go past it! (They have this thing called an Invisible Fence!)
My pet peeves: I love everything and everybody!
My hobbies: Playing with stuffed animals - hanging out with my human siblings!)I love my kitten siblings too and watching the bird squeak!
My favorite hang out spot? I think I would have to say the couch! I love curling up on the corner of the couch when my moms are working. I love sleeping in their bed every night too! I am the best snuggler!
My favorite grub: My breakfast is still my favorite! I cant steal cat food anymore because its hidden in the downstairs bathroom! BUMMER!
My favorite treat: I still love those buffalo bones! They keep me busy for a long time!
My favorite tricks: I give my paw when I am asked and even when I am not asked!
What I love about my owner: I love how I am kissed and hugged all the time!Everyone constantly tells me how much they love me!
Motto ~ a dog is the only being that truly loves unconditionally ~ Bodhi's birthday is July 2, 2006 (we dont really know his actual date so we picked this date for him!)
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE