Pukis

Pomeranian | MALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Orland Park, IL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 16, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,018TH MEMBER | 235 VISITS | 16 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Pukis

About Me

Active within 2558 Days

Hi! My name is Pukis. I am a Pomeranian from Orland Park, IL

Nicknames: I love being calles Baby or Fluffy. Pukis actually mean fluffy in Lithuanian.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 1/21/2007
Age: 7
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: My owner has taught me tricks
such as sit, lay down,
roll over, beg and give paw.
And I am doing well
being house-trained.
My owner thinks I'm very smart
for a 6 month
old puppy.
My pet peeves: I bark at things like Pepsi cans, black garbage bags, cars, motorcycles, when the doorbell rings and when anybody passses by. I am very protective of my family.
My hobbies: Since i'm just a puppy I to play with my owner and my toys. I'm pretty active and get tired quickly so I loves nice long naps during the day. I'm extra-friendly so having people come over is never a problem for my owner.
My favorite hang out spot? Anywhere where my famile is. I especially likes the cool tile kitchen floor during the hot summer but I can never resist the snuggling up with my owner in her bed or next to her on the couch!
My favorite grub:
My favorite treat: I love Iams Puppy Treats.
My favorite tricks: I love all the tricks my owner taught me. They are so much fun. And my owner is very proud of me.
What I love about my owner: She is the best person ever and I love her sooo much!
Motto Dogs will be dogs. My birthday:January 21, 2007!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE