Peaches #36818

Yorkshire Terrier | FEMALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Michigan City, IN


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 17, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,075TH MEMBER | 358 VISITS | 32 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Peaches  #36818

About Me

Active within 2306 Days

Hi! My name is Peaches #36818. I am a Yorkshire Terrier from Michigan City, IN

Nicknames: Princess Peaches, Baby Girl, Munchkin, Miss Independece, "Lil" P
Birth Day, Month and Year: 3/25/2007
Age: 7
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: I completed Basic Obedience class, November 5, 2007. I really liked school and liked playing with all the other puppies.
My pet peeves: Hey! I'm suppose to be the center of attention at all times!
My hobbies: I LOVE to chase my tale! I like to greet everyone who comes in our house with lots of enthusiasm and kisses ! I also love to stick my head all the way in Dad's shoes when he comes home from work.
My favorite hang out spot? I like to hang out on the couch and eventually get all my toys up there. (My owners got me some steps to help me get up there on my own) I also love to hang out on the balcony and greet everyone who walks by.
My favorite grub: Gold dry dog food.
My favorite treat: I love Baby carrots and frozen green beans!
My favorite tricks: sit, Lay down, come
What I love about my owner: I came from a breeder who did not take care of me. When I came home, at 6 weeks old, the emergency vet could not guarantee that I would survive. My owners took care of me around the clock to make sure that I would get all my medicine and now at 5 months old I have a clean bill of health. They like to spoil me a little too!
Motto My birthday is March 25th, 2007. My Momma was a Yorkie & my Pappa was a Pomeranian. "Home is where your dog is."
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE