Maggie

English Cocker Spaniel | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | norfolk, VA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 17, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,094TH MEMBER | 285 VISITS | 25 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Maggie

About Me

Active within 2411 Days

Hi! My name is Maggie. I am an English Cocker Spaniel from norfolk, VA

Nicknames: 1:Dass Magg 2:Magg 3:Fuzz Butt 4:Feather Butt 5:Magnolia
Birth Day, Month and Year: 9/14/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Maggie has learned how to jump on our bar stools and then onto our island, where she then lies down and falls asleep! She has learned how to sit, stay, jump up, lie down, and shake! She has also learned how to jump up on my grandmother's chair, while she is in it, and sit on the headrest with her butt on my grandmother's shoulder! When she is sleeping you can touch her and she will groan, and it sounds as if she is human! She is also very well behaved outside. We can take her outside in our front yard and she stays right with us!
My pet peeves: She hates it when her brother Max (also an English Cocker) steals her piece of ice. She also hates it when there are things on the bar stools and she can't get on the island.
My hobbies: Maggie loves to play with her brother and our other 3 dogs, running all through the house. She also loves to go out in the back yard after a rain storm and get totally muddy from head to toe, with her brother.
My favorite hang out spot? On our island, the top of my grandmother's chair, and at the dog park near our house!!
My favorite grub: Beneful puppy chow By Purina.
My favorite treat: Milkbones, IAMS puppy treats, ice, and left overs!!!
My favorite tricks: Jumping up on everything.
What I love about my owner: My owner treats me like I am human. I get to sit anywhere I want and I am constantly told how pretty, smart, and sweet I am. I am very spoiled and loved!
Motto If you want to live and thrive let a dog play outside!! Birthday: September 14, 2006
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE