Rockie

Maltese | MALE | 12 YEARS OLD | Oklahoma City, OK


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 18, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,125TH MEMBER | 302 VISITS | 29 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Rockie

About Me

Active within 2247 Days

Hi! My name is Rockie. I am a Maltese from Oklahoma City, OK

Nicknames: Rock, Roc, Snuggles
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/6/2002
Age: 12
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: Accomplishments...hmmm... I try my best to not potty in the house. I gives kisses and hugs. And I haven't floated or blown away living here in Oklahoma.
My pet peeves: My pet peeve is my Mom leaving me in the house while she goes...somewhere..all day then she expects me to go potty on her schedule. Drives me nutty..makes me chase the squirrels in the backyard.
My hobbies: My favorite hobby is going to the dog park and playing with my friends: Scooter, Dollar,and Scout. I also like to visit my Auntie Deb's house and see Gidget, Max, Poco and my bestest friend Sissy.
My favorite hang out spot? My favorite hangout is PAW PARK. When I am good my Mom takes me there, almost every night!!
My favorite grub: I really like Purina Little Bites, it is the first food that Mom has bought that doesn't make the hair near my eyes all brown.
My favorite treat: My favorite treats...I LOVE Grammies green beans.. I could eat them all day..I like cheese, and carrots that have been cooked with a roast. I kinda like ranch dressing.. makes raw carrots go down a whole lot easier. I like fruit too... I am a well rounded dog, I keep healthy and that is why I am so sexy .... just ask Dollar.
My favorite tricks: Tricks..hmmm... I can dance and then sit for a treat. (I am trying to learn the Macaraina, but it is hard.)
What I love about my owner: I love my Mom because she let's me snuggle with her in bed, OHHHHH... she scratches tummies ..REAL GOOD...she takes me on trips in the car, she knows by instinct it seems just when I need to go potty and takes me outside. She loves me and is the best!
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE