Piper

Italian Greyhound | FEMALE | 14 YEARS OLD | Oklahoma City, OK


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 29, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,761ST MEMBER | 184 VISITS | 10 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Piper

About Me

Active within 2507 Days

Hi! My name is Piper. I am an Italian Greyhound from Oklahoma City, OK

Nicknames: Peepee Piper, Piper Lynn, Poppy, tri-pod (grandpa's nickname!)
Birth Day, Month and Year: 7/16/2000
Age: 14
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I use to be very fearful of people, I was severely neglected at the mill, my teeth all fell out, I was miserable. After being adopted, I learned that my mommy and others are loving and nice and want to hold me, kiss me, play with me. I am soooooo happy and content with my mommy and my other brother and sister.
My pet peeves: I hate when my mommy has to go somewhere when I can't go, it makes me so sad, I curl up on her pillow and cry and whine.
My hobbies: I spend two hours a day playing at the dog park with all the other dogs, but my favorite hobby is laying in my mommy's arms and snuggling on the couch.
My favorite hang out spot? Curled up on a pillow on the couch or anywhere my mommy is.
My favorite grub: I eat Natures Recipe soft food, as I only have 7 teeth
My favorite treat: I love my mommy's "Peanut Butter Dog cookies" she make for me.
My favorite tricks: Her favorite trick is holding her hind leg up, hobbling around and looking so pathetic that someone will pick her up and hold her. she is a drama Queen
What I love about my owner: I love the fact that my mommy takes me everywhere, holds me constantly, and kisses me incessantly
Motto Heaven is my mommy's arms.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE