Sox

Italian Greyhound | MALE | 11 YEARS OLD | Oklahoma City, OK


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 29, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,764TH MEMBER | 281 VISITS | 13 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sox

About Me

Active within 2532 Days

Hi! My name is Sox. I am an Italian Greyhound from Oklahoma City, OK

Nicknames: Soc man, humper, sockywoky
Birth Day, Month and Year: 1/13/2003
Age: 11
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Sox is just a plain nut, he is an accomplished mountain goat and loves to get to the highest point of his environment
My pet peeves: Being told "no", oh I hate it, I tuck my tail and run into my crate and pout
My hobbies: I go to the paw park 2 hours a day and run up and down the fence barking at the wind, then I like to try and hump the new girls, but they usually won't let me, so I usually end up running around with the "guys".
My favorite hang out spot? I LOVE the Paw Park, but I also love my bed, it is so comfy, I spend a lot of time there.
My favorite grub: I eat Natures Recipe dog food, my mom is real picky about, mine and my sister, Piper's food. But I also love chicken...
My favorite treat: I live just about anything my mommy will put in my mouth, but I especially like grilled chicken.
My favorite tricks: My mommy has been teaching me sign language and I am learning hand signals like "all gone, or go to bed, or go lay down", Piper is so goofy, she acts like she is above sign language, and acts all pathetic, mommy always holds her, oh brother...
What I love about my owner: My mommy takes me everywhere. I LOVE car rides, I want to go go go, I love riding the conveyor belt at the check-out line in Petsmart, and my mommy always lets me climb up on whatever I can. She's the bomb. She also gives me way too many kisses, but I secretly don't mind.
Motto My motto is "run as fast as you can, climb as high as you can, and just have fun, and it is ok to let your mommy give you too many kisses.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE