Brandi

Beagle | FEMALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Oakdale, MN


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 4, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 16,062ND MEMBER | 8,586 VISITS | 808 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Brandi

About Me

Active within 1517 Days

Hi! My name is Brandi. I am a Beagle from Oakdale, MN

Nicknames: PeeWee, Pumpkin, and Peanut
Birth Day, Month and Year: 7/13/2007
Age: 7
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: I already know how to sit, lay down, roll over, come, stay, shake, "dance", and im potty trained!
My pet peeves: every one wants to hold me, but i want to run and play on the ground!!
My hobbies: i love to chew, and lick, and bite at everything. oh, and sleeping!
My favorite hang out spot? i luv to play in the long grass!! ~well, now its deep snow! but only for a little while, otherwise i get way too cold!! but i still love diggin in the sandd box!! (i dig the snow away, then i dig in the sand!!)
My favorite grub: i love all the little crumbs that fall onto the floor at dinner!
My favorite treat: Treats: people food... but i dont get it alot... so i guess it would have to be these chicken strip things... they are cruncy and really tastey! i run off with them and play for a while, then i enjoy them! and they are gone within minutes! lol oh, they are called "Chicken Buddies" and i love them!!
My favorite tricks: Tricks: sit, lay down, shake, stay, come, roll over,"dance" -thats when she stands on her two hind legs and twirls around, and NEW TRICK, ON COMMAND, SHE PICKS UP HER BLANKET AND BRINGS IT TO HER DOG BED, AND LAYS DOWN WITH IT!! (all i tell her to do is "get ur blanket, now go to bed!)... she is a smart little puppy!!
What I love about my owner: they spoil me ROTTEN! (but who's complainin?)
Motto Just look like this! and you wont get in trouble!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE