Shakespear

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel | MALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Branford, CT


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 16, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 16,616TH MEMBER | 398 VISITS | 41 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Shakespear

About Me

Active within 1544 Days

Hi! My name is Shakespear. I am a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel from Branford, CT

Nicknames: Shakes, Shakesbuddy, Shakey-Wakes
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/11/2006
Age: 7
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I have learned how to shake hands, give paws, high five, double high-five, and to stand. I can also do down and roll over when I feel like it. Sometimes I can even play dead!
My pet peeves: I hate when I don't get to go on car rides! I bark until the car goes down the street. I also don't like it when my sister Lilly is mean to my other sister, Rascal.
My hobbies: Playing tug of war with either my peps or my sister Lilly. I also like to go for walks and car rides. And I enjoy eating UGO's (unidentified ground objects). My peps try to stop me, but I still do it sneakily once in awhile.
My favorite hang out spot? On anyone's lap that I can get on. I'm just a big cuddly lap dog. I also like to hang out on the top of the couch, looking out the window.
My favorite grub: I only eat Nature's Choice dry kibble. I try to get some good old-fashioned people food, but my people won't let me have it.
My favorite treat: The person that I own makes me home-made dog treats. My favorite ones are the Cheerio peanut-butter balls. They are YUMMMMMMMY!!!
My favorite tricks: I like to high-five. When my people put up both hands, I'll even do a double high-five.
What I love about my owner: She spoils me rotten. I get all the hugs I want. Sometimes I can even get my much loved car-ride!
Motto Show me the love, I'll show you the hugs! (Birthday: 12/11/06)
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE