Lycos †HOPE†

Labrador Retriever | MALE | 14 YEARS OLD | Douglasville, GA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 12, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 17,598TH MEMBER | 2,687 VISITS | 341 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Lycos †HOPE†

About Me

Active within 1350 Days

Hi! My name is Lycos †HOPE†. I am a Labrador Retriever from Douglasville, GA

Nicknames: Ok- so my parents are a little crazy. They have all sorts of funny nicknames for me. One is Mr. Pants- they say it's because I pant all the time. Another one is turkey- not sure where this one came from- mama gave it to me. Blond Dog- so this one is a little obvious! :)
Birth Day, Month and Year: 2/18/2000
Age: 14
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: AARD MEMBER SINCE 2007

I have been through "boot camp"- we had a trainer that was a former military man train us at our house. I guess he was an "animal behaviorist"- but seemed like boot camp to me! The guy even suggested we stay off the furniture until we were called up on it- what was this guy thinking?
My pet peeves: Not throwing my ball! I mean really- would it kill people to keep throwing it all day long. It's not like they are the ones doing all the work to chase after it and bring it back! :)
My hobbies: Fetch, pools, more fetch and I like to go on car rides to visit my brother in Michigan.
My favorite hang out spot? Pool and in front of the fan- hey- it's hot here in Georgia!
My favorite grub: Canned dog food- I mean who wouldn't like everything smothered in gravy?!? Also- homemade treats- they are baked with love!
My favorite treat: Homemade peanut butter treats
My favorite tricks: I like to throw the ball back to people when we play fetch- this help to keep the game going.
What I love about my owner: She always shares her pillow and makes the best dog treats! Plus- who else would get out of bed just to let me outside and make me breakfast far too early in the morning?
Motto One can not play enough fetch
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE