Chance

Maltese | MALE | 10 YEARS OLD | Corpus Christi, TX


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 18, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 17,838TH MEMBER | 1,176 VISITS | 163 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Chance

About Me

Active within 1259 Days

Hi! My name is Chance. I am a Maltese from Corpus Christi, TX

Nicknames: Chancie Boy, Punkin, Buddy Boy, Little one, Cricket, and our little Champ!!
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/25/2004
Age: 10
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: Chance has mastered sitting down, stay and responding to his new name he also knows give me kisses. Chance is also potty trained now. And what we are most proud of him for is staying strong for so long with his previous owners and enduring all the abuse he went through.
My pet peeves: Chance does not like strange men coming into our house if your not his Daddy then he barks and growls and if he feels scared enough he'll piddle on the floor.
My hobbies: Hopping around the house like a little bunny or a cricket, Sitting on the couch with daddy while he plays video games and sitting with mommy and chewing on a raw hide while being pet.
My favorite hang out spot? On the couch with a raw hide while sitting on his orange fluffy pillow.
My favorite grub: Science Diet Lamb and rice with Duck wet dog food. Yummy!!
My favorite treat: Raw Hides Chicken flavor.
My favorite tricks: Chance doesn't know any tricks yet as we are still working with him after being taken away from his highly abusive and neglectful old owners, but he shows more and more improvement every day and he loves to play chase mommy's hands.
What I love about my owner: My New Mommy and Daddy have given me the best new life possible!! I have had many surgeries to correct some of the things wrong with me, but I still have a bad right front leg because my old owner broke it and never took me to a doctor to have it fixed. There is too much damage for my leg to ever be repaired. My Mommy worked very gently and patiently with me so I don't bite any more and I am no longer afraid of my Daddy, he plays with me and feeds me my dinner, its yummy!! I love going to the Dogie park and playing with my new friends. My mommy gives me my hair cuts and puts cool cloths on me, I really like them. My Daddy also buys me lots of toys to play with. I have two sisters and I love my family very much!! I am a very good boy!!
Motto Pick me up, pick me up!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE