Harley

Chihuahua | MALE | 16 YEARS OLD | Conroe, TX


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 19, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 17,908TH MEMBER | 1,089 VISITS | 143 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Harley

About Me

Active within 2490 Days

Hi! My name is Harley. I am a Chihuahua from Conroe, TX

Nicknames: Harbucks, Harles Barkley, Harley D, and my mom calls him Harleykins
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/19/1998
Age: 16
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: AARD since 6/19/05
My pet peeves: When people leave, interupted naps, not being fed proptly at 7pm, camera flashes, wet grass, the doorbell, and seeing suitcases at the front door (he thinks we're gonna leave him behind)
My hobbies: Harley loves treats, snuggling under blankets, car rides, playing fetch, kisses, when his bunny squeeks, stealing food, chasing rabbits and squirrels out of the yard, sitting in your spot after you get up from the couch, playing "I'm gonna get you"
My favorite hang out spot? Harley loves to be napping under the covers!
My favorite grub: What he gets is Science Diet, but what he would like, is anything that people are eating, except lettuce, he spits that out.
My favorite treat: Harley loves food! So any time he happens to get something other than his regular food, it's a treat!
My favorite tricks: Beg, shake, hold the treat on the nose, "wanna belly rub?" (he rolls to his side and raises up his front legs, there by creating easy acsess to his belly), high five, stay, standing straight up on his back legs and spinning, and lay down.
What I love about my owner: Mom gives me lots of love and attention, We snuggle, and play fetch, and play chase, and did I mention all the snuggling? hehe
Motto Eat, Sleep, Play, Repeat!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE