Quentin

Australian Cattle Dog | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | maple valley, WA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 27, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 19,530TH MEMBER | 303 VISITS | 9 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Quentin

About Me

Active within 1770 Days

Hi! My name is Quentin. I am an Australian Cattle Dog from maple valley, WA

Nicknames: Que
Birth Day, Month and Year: 10/21/2007
Age: 6
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I am only 13 weeks and I know how to sit, lay down, stay (although I am not keen on that one),I can also crawl for a treat (something new I just learned),I tell mommy when i have to go poo (most of the time) and I pee on the paper unless I drink too much water, then I pee everywhere.
My pet peeves: I like to sleep but hate the alarm clock, I don't like being closed in a room or being left alone.
My hobbies: My teeth hurt so I chew everything, I like to run in the sand, play hide and seek, throw a stuff bear in the air to catch it, and love to chase other doggies
My favorite hang out spot? I love my mommy. She should take me everywhere with her so I am never alone. I have even been a good boy under her desk at work. Until I ate her trash can.
My favorite grub: Rib bones and the new CHEW Bone my dad got me.
My favorite treat: Mom got me these smokey flavored treats that she only gives me when i do silly stuff like sit, or lay down. I don't mind cause she gives me yummies.
My favorite tricks: I like to jump up really high, but i always land on my side and not my feet. I like to chase my tail but it hurts when i bite it.
What I love about my owner: I love that my Mommy lets me snuggle with her. It reminds me of my real mommy.
Motto Licking my way to everyones heart
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE