*Daisy*

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 11 YEARS OLD | Farmington Hills, MI


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 29, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 19,617TH MEMBER | 182 VISITS | 20 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

*Daisy*

About Me

Active within 1897 Days

Hi! My name is *Daisy*. I am a Mixed Breed from Farmington Hills, MI

Nicknames: Little Pumpkin (cuz I was a pumpkin for halloween)
Birth Day, Month and Year: 4/2/2003
Age: 11
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I can catch a toy up in the air and My owner was really discused with this but I brought up a mouse from the basement but at the same time she was thankful that I awore her that we had mice and so we were able to get rid of them before more came inside.
My pet peeves: I'm a very happy dog but I get mad when people touch my crate, step on my toys, don't play with me, or pick me up WHILE I'm sleeping (the least they can do is wake me up first)
My hobbies: I'm very happy all the time but after I run I sleeps ALOT
My favorite hang out spot? Outside...I love outside and when you bring me back inside I run around really fast
My favorite grub: ALL FOOD is my favorite but I mostly like human food
My favorite treat: I love all treats (I like eating my owner's homework but you didn't hear it from me)
My favorite tricks: I love doing all my tricks because I love being crazy like my owner (shhhh... I didn't say that)
What I love about my owner: She understands me even though I can't speak :-( Plus her Birthday is exactly 1 month before mine (she's the only one who keeps track) She also gets me gifts and a good dinner on my birthday unlike my other family members.The least I can do for her is lick her tears away when she crys it always cheers her up and that smile makes me very happy :-)
Motto Hey I'M NOT SHORT!...I'm just fun-sized
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE