Paolo #50513

Great Dane | MALE | 10 YEARS OLD | Cleveland, OH


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: December 9, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 20,042ND MEMBER | 442 VISITS | 55 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Paolo  #50513

About Me

Active within 411 Days

Hi! My name is Paolo #50513. I am a Great Dane from Cleveland, OH

Nicknames: Da Dane
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/15/2004
Age: 10
Weight: more than 100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I am obedience trained, intelligent, proud, gentle, and loving. I am known as the King of Dogs.
My pet peeves: I am uncomfortable of deep water. When we walk in the park with a lake, I try to dig out all of the water.
My hobbies: I watch over my brothers, they are 2 Chihuahuas. They love to play with my lips. I make sure that the squirrels stay away from the bird feeder. My favorite hobby is playing with my Mom and Dad. I love giving them all my toys. I keep them wet so that they are easier to grab.
My favorite hang out spot? My favorite hang out spot is the doggie park. Don't tell Mom, but my secret hang out spot is the couch!
My favorite grub: Baked Chicken, Yogurt, Roast Beef.
My favorite treat: My favorite treat is Reddi Wip Whip Cream.
My favorite tricks: My favorite dog trick is to jump in the back of the SUV in a single bound.
What I love about my owner: My Mom and Dad wipe my lips for me every time I eat or drink. They bought an SUV that I can fit in. They take me for a car ride every day to play at the doggie park. They call me up when they are at work and talk to me from the answering machine. They give great hugs and play in the house with me.
Motto Built Better To Last Longer!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE