Reuben

Pembroke Welsh Corgi | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Iowa, LA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: December 15, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 20,254TH MEMBER | 629 VISITS | 90 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Reuben

About Me

Active within 2131 Days

Hi! My name is Reuben. I am a Pembroke Welsh Corgi from Iowa, LA

Nicknames: Reuben, Lil'bit, Rubydoo, Buster Brown, cutiepie
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/29/2007
Age: 6
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: It is a little early for that since I am only 4 months old. My owners are working with me on fetching, and other cute tricks as we speak.
My pet peeves: I don't like to potty outside on the grass. It seems as soon as we come in from outside, I remember that I have to potty. Then I get put in my kennel to think about it for a little while. We then to try the outside thing again. I am getting better, slow but sure.
My hobbies: I like to chew on my puppy toys, grass roots, and rabbit droppings.
My favorite hang out spot? I likes playing with my toys right under my owners feet.
My favorite grub: Blue Buffalo Puppy with Cream of Wheat on it!
My favorite treat: I love Cream of Wheat on my morning dog food, while my mom is eating her bowl of the same. We share what she made for her breakfast. That is in two different bowls, my food bowl for me, and her own breakfast bowl for her.
My favorite tricks: I like to hide under the bed, while my owners chase me, that is I like running away and playing tag with them. Then,
What I love about my owner: When my family plays with me. I think my favorite time is when I snuggle up with my human mom, in her big soft fleece robe after she takes her bath and is sitting in her EasyBoy Chair watching TV. My other favorite time is when I'm sleeping with my owner's son in his bed at night.
Motto Stay one step ahead of my owners -- Never ever give up no matter what!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE