Sassy

Maltese | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Mineral Wells, WV


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 20, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 3,177TH MEMBER | 1,857 VISITS | 82 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sassy

About Me

Active within 2514 Days

Hi! My name is Sassy. I am a Maltese from Mineral Wells, WV

Nicknames: Sassafrass
Birth Day, Month and Year: 7/3/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: Sassy mastered housed breaking at 5 weeks, this with training pads and going to the door...she also will sit pretty for a reward, and come to her name
My pet peeves: Her pet peeves are riding in the car without the carrier...she feels unsafe abou that, so we don't do that
My hobbies: she loves to play with her older brother, Rascal, and their favorite game is big time puppy wrestling....she's small, but she can hold her own..
My favorite hang out spot? On the back of the sofa watching deer, and wild turkeys wander throug out yard...she also loves to snuggle her mama at bed time
My favorite grub: Purina Puppy Chow, not to mention anything she can talk her dad and i out of
My favorite treat: She loves Ol Roy Beef Stick Snacks, and organic peanut butter dog bones
My favorite tricks: sitting pretty with one little paw pulled up waiting for a reward, and rolling over and over accross the floor until someone give belly rubs
What I love about my owner: She snuggles and huggles me...makes sure i have fresh water and food daily...and she takes me and my brother out for excercise twice a day....And when she leaves...she always comes home again, and i'm always happy to see her.....I love you very much...She lets me sleep in the big bed with her and daddy and my big brother....she gives me praises when i hit the training paper, and only mildly disappointed when i miss.....I love her, because i know she loves and protects me.
Motto i only wish i was half the person my dog thinks that i am
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE