Noodles

American Pit Bull Terrier | MALE | 9 YEARS OLD | evansville, IN


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 25, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 3,316TH MEMBER | 1,768 VISITS | 14 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Noodles

About Me

Active within 2319 Days

Hi! My name is Noodles. I am an American Pit Bull Terrier from evansville, IN

Nicknames: Nuby, bub, brother bear, daddy, jingles, pooh bear, runt runt
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/22/2005
Age: 9
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: At only 7 months of age I was pulling 600 pounds and now at 11 months of age I am proudly pulling 1550 pounds. Mom and dad are very proud of me.
My pet peeves: Oh....I hate when dad sleeps in the bed with mom...I want to be there not him. I hate when I just flat out get grounded from my park for a day. Oh and I refuse to eat my dry food with out either rice and chicken broth or just wet food.
My hobbies: I love to go for walks and play fetch. I like to torment my Uncle DJ with the rope. We play tug of war alot. I absolutly love it when my mom and dad let me take a nap with them in bed.
My favorite hang out spot? Oh yeah my favorite hang out spot is right under the covers with mom....I try and kick dad out alot...he is hard to move...HEHE
My favorite grub: Ohhhhhhh I love to eat steak and chicken oh and ravioli.
My favorite treat: My favorite treats are just the bones that are real.
My favorite tricks: Ummm my favorte trick to do is "sneak" to people when they come over.
What I love about my owner: I love my owners because they are there for evry lost toy to every shot at the vet to every snore that keeps them up at night.
Motto I am not mean or rude or vicious.....I am a GENTLE GIANT.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE