Sydney

Australian Shepherd | FEMALE | 9 YEARS OLD | Raymond, NH


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 28, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 3,416TH MEMBER | 3,065 VISITS | 7 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sydney

About Me

Active within 1562 Days

Hi! My name is Sydney. I am an Australian Shepherd from Raymond, NH

Nicknames: just syd
Birth Day, Month and Year: 4/18/2005
Age: 9
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: Since she was never in a home before, having been a stray and inside a shelter her whole life, she knew nothing about being inside a house, nor having a owner. Her biggest achievment was the simple ones that puppys learn early. That she had to learn at a year and a half. How to play with toys, and to trust me enough that I could do anything I wanted with her.
My pet peeves: strange noises on the tv. when her mom pets the cat and not her.
My hobbies: running, and hiking with mom. chasing the cat, and going to work with mom and playing with other the other dogs. mommy works at a doggy day care center.
My favorite hang out spot? At my momma's feet! I love to ride, and I love being at work with mom.
My favorite grub: Bil jac, because my mommy thinks that raw food is much better for dogs.
My favorite treat: dental care greenies
My favorite tricks: -assisting- her mom make the bed. she has also learned how to shake, and loves doing that.
What I love about my owner: She was the first person in my life that actually wanted me. She is very understanding, and knows my breed so well. she also brings me to work with her every day, to play with her and many other doggies at the barking dog daycare center she works at. i get to play in the pool, and with other doggies. it's great!
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE