Maddie May Miller

Labrador Retriever | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Crystal Lake, IL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 24, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 25,377TH MEMBER | 218 VISITS | 21 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Maddie May Miller

About Me

Active within 2376 Days

Hi! My name is Maddie May Miller. I am a Labrador Retriever from Crystal Lake, IL

Nicknames: Maddie Pumperdinkle, Madders
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/4/2005
Age: 8
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I am very smart and know what I want. I can do all kinds of tricks.
My pet peeves: I really don't like to be alone.
My hobbies: I have my blanky that I can't do without it. I like to nurse it and cuddle with it. I love my favorite squeaky toy, the noise it makes is so fun.
My favorite hang out spot? I like to hand out with the family, wherever they are I am. I like to lay on top of the stairs in the hallway when I want to be alone. I love the backyard, there is wildlife I like to keep an eye on and the neighborhood dogs.
My favorite grub: I love my food I eat it's called Canidae.
My favorite treat: I really don't have any favorites really. But I really love popcorn and my crunchy treats my owner gives me.
My favorite tricks: I love to do tricks because then I can have my treats. I can roll over, sit, stay, speak, jump, shake and talk to you, fetch, play tug of war.
What I love about my owner: My owners have 5 children and so our house is never lonely and always something going on or someone new coming over, which I love company. They really take good care of me. I like to go and get a bath and my nails done. I feel so pretty and smell so good. They give me lots of hugs and kisses and back scratches. I love to give hugs and kisses and snuggle too.
Motto What's going on, I really need to know.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE