Angus McKinnon O'Donnell

Manchester Terrier | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Hubbard, OH


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 27, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 25,562ND MEMBER | 300 VISITS | 14 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Angus McKinnon O'Donnell

About Me

Active within 2325 Days

Hi! My name is Angus McKinnon O'Donnell. I am a Manchester Terrier from Hubbard, OH

Nicknames: Angus Fandangus, Pinkus, Finkelstein, Cornheiser, Cornhusker
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/1/2007
Age: 6
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: I'm going to school real soon!
My pet peeves: I don't think I have any real pet peeves except I HATE being locked in my crate! I think I should be allowed to run the house ANY TIME, ANY PLACE, ANY WHERE I want. I'm a big boy!
My hobbies: I love bugging my cat brother and sister to distraction, stealing pieces of paper, plastic bags, or other things that don't belong to me to engage play with Mommy & Daddy, playing with my favorite toy Woobie; riding in the car with Mommy & Daddy; going with Mommy & Daddy while Daddy takes outdoor pictures
My favorite hang out spot? Mommy's lap or Daddy's chest top the list! Or just lying next to either for body heat!!!
My favorite grub: baby carrots & apples
My favorite treat: Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Apples, Carrots, or Berries; Dingo Tied Bones and Dingo Goof Balls; Greenies
My favorite tricks: I can dance on my hind legs (which I did WITHOUT being taught) and I can shake, sit, lie down, and go in my crate (which Daddy taught me). Daddy is a GOOD teacher!!!
What I love about my owner: I feel secure and loved all the time;
Motto A dog is the only thing that loves you more than it loves itself.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE