****Pee Wee****

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 10 YEARS OLD | Kingsville, MO


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 18, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 4,023RD MEMBER | 7,477 VISITS | 874 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

****Pee Wee****

About Me

Active within 2489 Days

Hi! My name is ****Pee Wee****. I am a Mixed Breed from Kingsville, MO

Nicknames: Pee, Puppers, Princess Pee, Little Pee, Pee Girl, and Baby Dog
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/7/2003
Age: 10
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: well trained and is very loyal
My pet peeves: I hate baths :P they are horrible! It's not the person's fault, I just don't like getting forced too get wet. I also hate rain, it ruins a perfectly nice day. Also nowadays Squire gets kinda grumpy at me cause he's getting old.
My hobbies: Playing in woods and playing with Hunter & Squire. Also i love teaching my new sis and playing with her!
My favorite hang out spot? woods and in the garage
My favorite grub: ummm... thats a hard one... anything good I guess. I like anything peanut butter flavored the best.
My favorite treat: homemade treats, but to be more specific, my favorite is peanut butter doggie cookies. yummmmy
My favorite tricks: danceing on my hind feet
What I love about my owner: I love everything about my owner. She is a 12 year old girl named Hunter. I love spaending time with her. I really like how she spoils me by buying me everything I want and making me homemade treats. I love when she plays with me. I am the love of my owner's life. She is the best owner I could ever ask for.I love my Hunter.
Motto Every dog big or small should be loved. ~~~~~ My Birthday is 12-7-03 <<< I'M THE A-TEAM GOAT MANAGER >>> I GOT A NEW SIS NAMED ATHENA!!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE