Brandi

English Springer Spaniel | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Toledo, AE


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 22, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 4,173RD MEMBER | 1,410 VISITS | 13 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Brandi

About Me

Active within 2847 Days

Hi! My name is Brandi. I am an English Springer Spaniel from Toledo, AE

Nicknames: Dog Biscuit, Monster, Brat
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/19/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I'm 12 weeks old and haven't destroyed the house, chewed any shoes, or gotten my butt kicked by the cats. I think that's a HUGE achievement!
My pet peeves: Being bothered while sleeping, any other animal getting attention instead of me, and when my sister Hunney doesn't want to play with me!!!
My hobbies: Turning on my chirping bird toy, then hiding it and watching the Humans try to find where the annoying noise is coming from. I also take great pride in chewing on the cats' heads! Oh and making as much noise as possible with my pop bottles when I play soccer with them!
My favorite hang out spot? On anyone's lap that is available
My favorite grub: Whatever is in my sister's bowl!
My favorite treat: My fave treats are Chicken Nuggets! Greenies Chewies, and those treats that the vet gives me
My favorite tricks: "Look how cute I am!!!" "Sit" and "down" which both mean food! and my personal favourite: RUN! RUN! RUN! - which basically means run in circles and the end of my leash (mom says it's like lunging a horse)
What I love about my owner: They cater to my every desire. And they are GREAT play toys!!!!!
Motto "Life's A Game, And I'm The Only One That Knows The Rules" "If You Were THIS Cute, You Could Do This TOO!"
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE