George

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel | MALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Derwood, MD


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 28, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 4,390TH MEMBER | 1,754 VISITS | 37 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

George

About Me

Active within 2582 Days

Hi! My name is George. I am a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel from Derwood, MD

Nicknames: I'm actually a CAVACHON - a mix between a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a Bichon
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/29/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I graduated from puppy school, can (kind of) shake my paw (still working out the kinks)...but I can definitely lift my leg to pee!!
My pet peeves: I hate it whenever anyone leaves me - even if it's just to step into another room - I don't like to be alone...I'm a people person! I also can't stand the sound of slurping straws!!
My hobbies: I like to play with my buddies, people/dog watch, take naps, and snuggle up to anyone thats available
My favorite hang out spot? If I'm outside, I like to sit on our lawn in front of our apartment and people/dog watch. If I'm inside, then my fav spot is under the covers curled up right next to my Mommy and Daddy
My favorite grub: Natural Choice (Oatmeal, Rice, and Chicken)...organic...yum!
My favorite treat: Whole Foods Chicken Flavored Dog Biscuits - organic again - YUM!!
My favorite tricks: I like to pretend that I'm sound alseep in the morning so my parents will feel bad and not want to leave me and put me in my crate - I really just prefer to stay in the bed
What I love about my owner: My Mommy & Daddy love me to pieces!! They always smile when I walk in the room - especially when they come home from work. I like to make them smile after a long day on the job. They feed me, walk me, rub my belly and ears, and let me sleep right inbetween them so I'm all nice and warm and snuggly - that's the BEST!!
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE